1270 S Belsay Burton, MI 48509  Local: (810) 742-3174 Tollfree: (888) 743-7673
Customer Reviews
BENTLEY FLORIST INC.
Local Burton, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (206 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you SO much Bentley Florist! I ordered flowers on your website, from california, to be delivered to my mother, in Burton, and they showed up quickly and were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making her day very special!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best florist ever!!!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter loves her English Ivy...it's her favorite! She received it within an hour of me placing the order. Excellent turn around time. Thank you :)
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers. My wife loved them! Great job on the delivery. Good price. We always have good service from Bentley Florist. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers that were sent to my mother were beautiful she was very happy with the arrangement. the delivery was on time. the price well worth it. I always order from you very satisified thanks Again.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience. Easy to use website plus a delivery notification. My grandmother loved her flowers.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and great flowers.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

My Mother was thrilled with the Roses I sent her for her Birthday! I had taken advantage of Bentley Florists Sweetest day promo and couldn't be happier with the expereience. The flowers arrived just as I called to tell her Happy Birthday! The timing was perfect.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent experience. Fast, reliable. My client loved her flowers!
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice flowers-Smell fresh
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Did not get all gold flowers, but the arrangement sent was beautiful and my wife loved it.
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Every arrangement I receive brings a smile to my face.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Bentley Florists for years and have had complete satisfaction with their arrangements and delivery
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Incredibly prompt service, with products that exceeded my expectations!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered very quickly, and my mom loved them!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I,m very pleased with the flower arrangement that was sent to my mother. I,ve always ordered from Bentley florist and is very satisfied. On time order was great also. I will not order flowers from any other place i,m very pleased. Thank you very much. Denise
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was very nice. I have always been happy with the arrangements or flowers purchased throught Bently Florist. I don't hesitate to go there as I know it will be done well. I like to support the businesses in the area.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

great
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

So kind and courteous, they called to explain they had run out of gladiolus and how they would make it right. The arrangement arrived on time and looking absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

my Aunt loved the flowers , she sent me picture and very nice.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was a last minute order and you guys put it together and delivered it within a couple of hours. Thank you for this. It was great!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything went well
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I've ordered from you before never had any negativaty. The flowers were delivered on time and it,s just what I wanted. My mother was very happy with the flowers that she received and I was also. the price was worth it I will order from this florist all the time. Great place .thanks for making my mother on valentine's day special.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sent flowers to my Grandmother for her birthday and she was very pleased. They looked just like the photo. Delivered on time as well. Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much for a job well done. The arrangement looked just like the picture on the web site. Was delivered in a timely manner also. I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very prompt - same day order and delivery. I have not seen the bouquets, but both women I ordered them for raved about their beauty!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Christmas floral centerpiece (delivered on the 24th) was, and is still, lovely.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great product, great timely service!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

You are the best!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

You are the best!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have recieved your arrangements before. I love them!! This one was from my son who is deployed in Djibiouti Africa. I thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

What a beautiful arrangement!!! It arrived so fast too
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

What a beautiful arrangement!!! It arrived so fast too
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very gorgeous flowers
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was gorgeous and was delivered within 30 minutes. Excellent customer service.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased with my blooming plant and the great customer service!!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers you arranged for my grandmothers funeral were gorgeous and it was so touching to Grandy that Steve and his family remembered him too. Thanks so much .
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I inadvertently requested the incorrect delivery date. I emailed Bentley Florist and they contacted me immediately the following morning to let us know the flowers would go out that day per my request. They are reliable and friendly. Great service.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Such a perfect fall arrangement.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have gotten Flowers many times from Bentley Florist,so I know I'm getting the BEST FLOWERS around.The Flowers that were ordered this time around were sent from my Son to his Girlfriend @ School for her Birthday.They looked Fantastic!!! Thanks Bentley Florist for coming through AGAIN!!????????
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a GREAT experience!! The flower arrangement was AMAZING!!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Our family was so pleased with the beautiful coral rose arrangements we selected for our Mother's funeral service! Everyone commented on how lovely they were. Laurie was so helpful at a difficult time and her assistance was greatly appreciated! I will continue using Bentley Florist in the future.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

They said the plant was very nice.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was awesome. Delivery was before 12 as requested, flowers were beautiful, lasted over 2weeks in excellent color and bloom. Very pleased with Bentley Florist.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and product! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Never disappointed with Bentley Florist!!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome roses and service!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bowl of red roses is beautiful. My favorite flower. Wish they would last forever,
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Awesome! I called a different flower shop at 9am to send mother day flowers to my sister, they messed my whole order up! So I called Bentley Florist and asked if they could deliver flowers to her with in the hour and she said yes!!!!! Thank u I love u!!!!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love Bentley Florists, I have never been disappointed in the arrangements sent. They do a great job! Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers using the internet as I live in another state. It was so easy to order a display and have them delivered. I was impressed with the follow up as well, which included a phone call and an e-mail. I was told that the flowers looked very nice. I lived in the Flint area years ago. My family always suggests this florist because they do such a good job.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was so easy dealing with Bentley Florist! I ordered online and had to call afterwards and the lady that answered was very friendly and helpful! There was horrible weather and they delivered the flowers same day on short notice. The guy that delivered then was great and sat them on my grandma's table for her as it was hard for her to get around due to having surgery. I would definitely recommend Bentley's and I will be using them again if I need to!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were beautiful and the delivery man was awesome!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was an excellent experience. Flowers were delivered quickly and our recipient said they were really beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was an excellent experience. Flowers were delivered quickly and our recipient said they were really beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

the arrangement was beautiful,,, it was for a funeral, that i did not attend,, since i am out of state, i looked for a florist local to where the funeral home is located,, daughter in law took pics of the arrangement and said how it caught her eye the minute she walked in,, so ty for the lovely arrangement, the price was great also,
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with the super quick service. I ordered the flowers and about 2 hours later they were delivered to my grandmother. Very impressed!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers arrived in beautiful condition (especially considering the subzero temperatures). Thank you for providing floral services for this area!!
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful Flowers and right on time delivery
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nana, my mother, raved about the aRRANGEMENT YOUPREPARED FOR HER. I guess that is why I continue to use your services; you were there for me/us when we lived there and have continued to provide a great value with on time delivery. Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for doing such a great job. These flowers were delivered to my mom in a timely manner and she said they were beautiful. I am happy with my purchase.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement I ordered for my wife'S birthday was every bit as beautiful as what was advertised on line. The delivery was right on time and I was very satisfied with the website experience. Tim
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The funeral arrangement arrived as ordered online along with a card expressing our sentiments. It was lovely and we were not disappointed with our 1st time purchase from this florist. Thank you for calling us on Labor Day to inform us when the the arrangement would be delivered. Thank you also for allowing us to give you feedback on your service.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The funeral arrangement arrived as ordered online along with a card expressing our sentiments. It was lovely and we were not disappointed with our 1st time purchase from this florist. Thank you for calling us on Labor Day to inform us when the the arrangement would be delivered. Thank you also for allowing us to give you feedback on your service.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used Bentley Florist previously but this was this the first time I had used the online option to place an order. It was so easy and I was able to select the funeral home that I needed the order to go to and to the deceased's family. I will definitely use this option again. The only suggestion I could make would be if someone would take a picture of the actual flower arrangement or plant was was delivered. Thank you
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was quick and easy to use the website to order these flowers for a friend. The funeral home's address was easily found and I had a great experience getting my order to the funeral home in time for the funeral. Thank you for all you did for me that day.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I order from Bentley every year from California online or over the phone for my family in Michigan, always great customer service and never, ever any problems. 100% recommendation.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great! Then you helped with the play which we are very grateful for!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service as always. The fruit basket that I had sent to Mom was well received and more bountiful than I had expected! Definitely made her day!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a beautiful arrangement. My mom was very surprised! Thanks for the great work!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My recipient was very pleased with her arrangement and said it was beautiful !
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant ordered online exceeded my expectation when I saw it in person! Thank you Bentley Florist! Always confident when ordering from Bentley Florist.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy and easy to order. Thank you very much!!
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service was outstanding as usual. Delivery was prompt and was appreciated. I was a little surprised at the size of the arrangement, smaller than I had expected. I believe it could have been a little bigger than it was for the money spent. But it was fresh, lovely, and done very tastefully.
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My children were at the funeral for Sharon Murphy and said the flowers were wonderful. Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Love working with Bentley Florist! They are very friendly and great creating bouquets and making deliveries on time! Thank you and keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

My Mom loved her flowers and the ordering process was quick and easy!
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Order was supposed to be plants in a dish with flowers and a bird. What I got, were plants in a cloth covered pot. I was disappointed in that but, they were delivered on time and the flowers I had ordered two weeks before were really nice and delivered on time too.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Our church uses BENTLEY FLORIST exclusively ! Always great customer service ! Thanks, Bentley Florist.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent! Flowers arrived same day and exactly as pictured.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My husband LOVED his Anniversary basket w/plants n live flowers w/balloon. I had never sent flowers to his before n this proved to be very special. I have been using Bentley florist for all my flower arrangements,etc for over 16yrs now and never been disappointed.
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful and unique arrangement.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom loved the Thanksgiving centerpiece! Our family has used your services for years and will continue to do so! Here's to supporting local small businesses!
Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I would highly recommend Bentley Florist. I ordered a plant for a funeral service and initially wanted it sent to the funeral home. It was later that I realized the service was actually at the church but I was at work and unable to make the change. I received a call from Bentley florist regarding the issue and they sent the flowers to the church. Wonderful!
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers I ordered for my wedding were absolutely beautiful. They were everything that I had imagined and so much more. Thank you Lori for such wonderful service and making sure that the arrangements and bouquets were perfect for my wedding.
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were delivered on time and lasted for days! Very happy with product and service!
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Im Always satisfied with all my purchases and they are always able to fulfill my request even in short notices and still have the full satisfaction of my purchase for the different occasions I purchase flowers for :) will continue doing business for a long time and will never be disappointed. Thanks Bentley Florist
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellent service
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

You makeit easy and always have beautiful flowers when they are supposed to be there!!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Website is easy to navigate and delivery has been timely. The flowers last longer than other florists that I know. I have been using Bentley to send flowers to my family that live in MI for many years and will continue to do so.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great prompt service.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flower arrangement! Many people stop at my desk to comment how gorgeous the flowers are.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful as always! And great, friendly service too :)
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

I ordered these flowers for my Mom for her Birthday, she was very surprised and she said the arrangement was beautiful and they also lasted a long time. Thank you
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered online, with my phone. The mobile site was quick and easy to use. My flowers arrived on-time and very similar, if not exactly, the way they looked in the photo. Everyone just loved them! My family only uses Bentley Florist. Thanks a bunch!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered a funeral arrangement online and asked for a few changes. I immediately got a phone call from Bentley telling me "no problem". The flowers were absolutely beautiful and arrived on time. Highly recommended!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I used Bentley Florist for years prior to moving to Missouri. So when I needed to send flowers for a funeral, I knew where to go. The family said the plant was huge and just beautiful. I was please and I believe they were also. Bentley florist does a beautiful job.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy, convenient and reliable.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy, convenient and reliable.
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my mothers memorial service for today 1-19-13 and they were even nicer than I expected. Just beautiful! Very fresh and fragrant and looked just like the picture on their website.
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wonderful husband always gets my flowers from Bentley...i am very happy with the Thanksgiving arrangement i received.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was extremely pleased with the promptness of delivery, the arrangement I ordered was delivered within an hour of ordering.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had no problem ordering online and having the arrangement delivered in a timely fashion. I never did see a picture of the flowers but I was told they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Bentley Florist is so easy to work with and always does a fantastic job !!
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

yyour site was extremely easy to use,the flowers were expensive but besautiful
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement was very well put together and remained fresh for well past a week. My wife was very happy and said she was the talk of the office. Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received a rose for "Good Neighbor Day". What a wonderful expression of kindness from the giver, and (most especially) from Bentley Florists. Thank you for your generosity in sharing with others. The rose that was given to me is as beautiful today, a week later, as it was on the day that that I received it. It is continuing to convey the "Good Neighbor" concept!
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I though every thing was great.Keep up the good work.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My wife loved the flowers for mothers day, but i wasnt to pleased with how much I spent on them.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

A great place with a great staff, I go in every week to buy a couple of roses. They last a long time Thanks
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful flower arrangement, and they still look great!
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Been a customer of Bentley Florist for almost my whole life! Moved out of MI many years ago and started using their website. I've never been disappointed. Great service, Great product, great prices!
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are very beautiful and they arrived in excellent condition in a timely manner. I will be recomending Bentley Florist to everyone.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and I was especially pleased you delivered it so quickly. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Originally there was an issue with a giftcard that came with the flowers that I ordered. After I told them of this problem they more that made up for it with a better giftcard and more flowers for my girlfriend. I will always use Bentley Florist in the future.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery was very fast. Arrangement looked very good upon delivery. I will continue to use you for all my needs.
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service,beautiful flowers,that is why I always use Bentley Flowers even after I moved out of state
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My son is in Afghanistan, he asked that I send his fiance` flowers once a month while he is gone. She said that they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered a Christmas set for my boyfriends mother mind u these were last minute ordered because we decided last min we couldn't come home for Christmas. She got them and loved them so much she wasn't sad about us not making it home. She sent us a picture fast delivery and the most impressive bouquet I have seen yet. I love Bentley florist I still use th after I moved a state away. Thanks ladies!
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was beautiful! The roses are still alive after 4 days! Bentley Florists always do good work. Thank you for helping to make my Christmas merry and bright! :)
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

the arrangement I sent was beautiful, fresh and lasted several days.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I order a lot of flowers for Bendle Youth Wrestling and Bendle Band and I know you will always send the best flowers and plants. Thank you for all that you do and thank you for all of the donations that you have given us over the years.
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect timing. Just as I asked. Will use again! They were more beautiful than could have ever imagined.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was beautiful and was delivered as promised!
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service I enjoyed the arrangement
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful - thank you! Jamie Buchanan
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were very professional and advice about what was appropriate to send for the occasion was invaluable. Love those folks!
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I will give a perfect 10 for the arrangement I ordered for my wife for her birthday! Fine job... look for other orders from me... Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother in law said the flowers were extremely beautiful...so fresh and vivid and abundant. I will continue to use Bentley Florist, especially for her as it is her favorite florist around!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy site to navigate and select.Nice compliments from recipient and quick delivery.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our family has used Bentley for years and have always received great service at a great value. The arrangements are always beautiful and we never have to worry about what is delivered when we order online!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I loved your flowers, and so did my mother-in-law Thank you
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Best flower shop in the county! Bar none! Always professional,fast and courteous. Never been disappointed!
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Well done! the flowers were beautiful...will use again if need!
Date: May 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Our family has used Bentley Florest for years for flowers and have always been very happy with the results. When my mothers dog died I decided to send a "Junk Basket" because she loves to eat junk. She was thrilled with all the goodies in the basket and has told everyone about it. Bentley Florist is the best.
Date: Apr 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! You always do a great job!
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

I use your flower shop whenever I send flowers to my family in Michigan. The flowers/arrangements always arrive promptly and are always fresh and great quality. I have never been disappointed and I will continue to use Bentley Florist for my Michigan needs.
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and delivery was just as expected, perfect.
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful!
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers received are beautiful and smell like a garden. Thanks to ever put the arrangement together, and my daughter and family for sending them.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers for the funeral service were gorgeous and had been delivered very quickly on short notice. Thank you, it was very professional and definitely worth the price.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service will use again next December
Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

You gave your best effort to give me what I requested and when that wasn't available you made an excellent change and I was very pleased.
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

They call me to let me knwo that they could not find my Aunt. When she gotton married 2 years ago I thought she change her name she did not. They did find her She was so delighted with the flowers basket telling me how pterry it was. Thank You Norene
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Extremely professional and courteous! I was very pleased with the service. My girlfriend was ecstatic with her flowers thanks again bentley florist you always pull through!
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Anytime I order an arrangement from Bentley Florist, I have nothing to worry about... That's why I keep going back to them. Great Work!
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

My aunt died, who lived in MI. I live in MS, this was on a sunday, the funeral was on tuesday and I needed a plant ASAP. I use Bentley online service the plant arrived on monday. Bentley sent an e-mail to let me know when it had arrived. The family said it was a beautiful plant. I will use Bentley Florist again.
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I hve moved to Northen michigan but still continue to use Bently Florist for my deliveries in the Flint area and have always had lovely flowers delivered. Jackie F
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were for a friend on her birthday. It was reported to me that they were lovely.
Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I will continue to use Bentley Florist as my source for Floral Arrangements, as I have for the past 29 years. My wife absolutely loved the arrangement I ordered for her birthday. Thanks to Bentley Florist!!!
Date: Jul 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful, I love fresh flowers
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have ordered from Bentley Florist for several years and have always been satisfied with their service. My family always enjoys the arrangements they receive & I always hear how bright & cheerful the arrangements are - just like I requested.
Date: May 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

You always send such beautiful arrangements that my parents have been able to enjoy for a long time after they arrive. Our family has used you for many years and I know that I will continue to use you in the future because of the great service and product you provide!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

My Mom said the arrangement was beautiful. We've used your Florist for many years and have NEVER had a problem! Keep up the good work you are doing spreading LOVE and LIGHT!
Date: Apr 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

very easy to place order and got there in a timely matter.
Date: Mar 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mom was so pleased with the arrangement! She went on about it for days. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Burton, MI
See Delivery Areas